سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?Solarmovie? Top Gun Movie Stream

Top Gun ?Solarmovie?

 

 

Duration 110 min; USA; ; Score 268853 votes; year 1986; tomatometers 7 of 10 stars

?????????????????

http://movblo.over-blog.com/?d=1&i=1483&s=parsiblog STREAM - DOWNLOAD

?????????????????

 

 

Looking forward to this movie! Maybe Hollywood will finally start producing some good movies again, unlike the crap they"ve been putting out. Tom Cruise never disappoints. I remember watch it when i 8th years old, nice to see it has a sequel.

Met him in Sydney two years ago. He"s literally the nicest person I"ve met, it"s unbelievable. You just have to love Tom Cruise for his passion for movies.5/5. Funny how they call ‘jet wash because Im sure the pants are soiled thereafter. -U10. One of the best movies ever created. They knew how to make a movie in the 80s.

Just love the radar locks in the HUDS display

 

To this day, STILL one of my all-time favorite movies, regardless some of the cheesy acting and scenarios portrayed. Looking forward to Top Gun II this summer, 2020! Yippie Kai YAY. Aaaaaaah. What the hell did I just watched. This film is a little bit cheesy for my taste, but actually in a good way. Top Gun manages to show that just because your cheesy you can still pull of a damn good story. This film has just about something for everyone the arrogant individual who would most likely have been fired had it not been for the fact he could actually do all the things he boasted about. It also had romance, friendship, some funny moments and good a good script. It had some good action moments, I mean if your looking for authentic war films then this isn"t it, but for a reasonable family friendly film (there is only one scene with bad language and mildly suggestible sex scenes that the kids would ignore anyway.

This scene must be great. Im getting a hard on. Double Trailer???? First in the advertise at the beginning of the video??‍??. I looked at this movie and now my f 16 fighting falcon pilot in the turkish air force. take my breath a way ??BERLIN. Youth, there"s nothing like it and it"s only here for a brief moment in time. Mavericks supersonic-I"ll be there in 30 seconds. The fact that all the flying are in F14 Tomcats is a bit of a giveaway... F-14 Tomcat Anytime Baby.

When God made Tom, he knew that a blessed man would come to us and show us how to live

I just noticed Mavericks flying a vintage mustang! Mustang,mustang this ghost rider! One of the lines from the original film! Just saying. I recall the old Soviets designating odd numbers to all their MiG fighters i.e. MiG 15/ 21/25/29. there were no MiG fighters with even number designations. When Andy said “lazy”, The look on Toms face. was like I am not familiar with that word. What did we do to deserve the likes of Tom Cruise? The man is an absolute legend. So many heroes in one video! Thank God for these men.

Hard to believe I was a kid growing up in the 80s loving transformers, G.I Joe, The A-team, night rider, air wolf, the greatest American hero, CHIPs, the fall guy, Enjoyed my BMX or Mongoose with the pegs and mag wheels, Skate board! The yellow one ??, holloween costumes! And to top it off some of the best movies and top gun was up on the top of the list, Now I am a father and I will turn 42 this year, I try to influence my kids with 80s culture in films, cartoons, toys, and it feels awesome to see them grow up and making their own memories. Cant wait to go and see this movie with my sons. ?????.

I"m here to entertain you, someone from Hollywood seems to actually get it. Say what you want about Tom you gotta admit the guy is a legit legendary movie star. 32th Happy Anniversary TOP GUN I like this movie before very great until now very fresh to my mind really classic but the mostly favorite they all in mixed drama, love of affection, action, thrilled totally fanatic the character of the movies.